Livre de sorts {0}

Artefact

Il n'y a pas de limite au nombre de cartes dans votre main.

« Tout ce que la femme sage apprit, elle le consigna dans un livre. Et quand toutes les pages furent couvertes d'encre noire, elle prit de l'encre blanche et recommença. » —Karn, golem d'argent

Illustrated by Andrew Goldhawk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Livre de sorts:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then put Spellbook onto the battlefield, you’ll have no maximum hand size. However, if those permanents entered the battlefield in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two. (2009-10-01)