Stemma Araldico {5}

Artefatto

Ogni creatura prende +1/+1 per ogni altra creatura sul campo di battaglia che condivide almeno un tipo di creatura con essa. (Ad esempio, se sono sul campo di battaglia due Guerrieri Goblin e uno Sciamano Goblin, ognuno prende +2/+2.)

Un vessillo per legami di sangue o di fede.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stemma Araldico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sharing multiple creature types doesn’t give an additional bonus. Coat of Arms counts creatures, not creature types. (2009-10-01)
  • If a creature has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count that creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type. (2004-10-04)