召兽使贾路 {2}{G}{G}

鹏洛客~贾路

+1:重置两个目标地。

-1:将一个3/3绿色野兽衍生物放进战场。

-4:由你操控的生物得+3/+3并获得践踏异能直到回合结束。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 召兽使贾路:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The third ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2009-10-01)
  • The first ability can target any two lands. They don’t have to be tapped. (2009-10-01)