Garruk Falabravo {2}{G}{G}

Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: Desvire dois terrenos alvo.

-1: Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura verde 3/3 do tipo Besta.

-4: As criaturas que você controla recebem +3/+3 e ganham atropelar até o final do turno.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk Falabravo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The third ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2009-10-01)
  • The first ability can target any two lands. They don’t have to be tapped. (2009-10-01)