炼狱元素 {4}{R}{R}

生物~元素

每当炼狱元素阻挡生物或被生物阻挡时,炼狱元素对该生物造成3点伤害。

「想袭击我们修道院的人,请找我的仆从商量商量。」 ~茜卓纳拉

4/4

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炼狱元素:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Inferno Elemental’s ability will trigger for each creature it blocks or becomes blocked by. (2009-10-01)
  • Inferno Elemental’s ability resolves during the declare blockers step, before even first strike damage is assigned. If the damage dealt to another creature this way is lethal damage, that creature will be destroyed before it can deal its combat damage. (2009-10-01)
  • The 3 damage that Inferno Elemental deals as a result of its ability is not combat damage. Inferno Elemental will still deal its combat damage as normal (unless all the creatures that blocked or were blocked by it have left the battlefield by the time the combat damage step begins). (2009-10-01)