Infernoelementar {4}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Immer wenn das Infernoelementar eine Kreatur blockt oder von ihr geblockt wird, fügt das Infernoelementar dieser Kreatur 3 Schadenspunkte zu.

„Wer unbefugt unser Kloster betreten will, soll das bitte mit meinem Diener besprechen.“ —Chandra Nalaar

4/4

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infernoelementar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Inferno Elemental’s ability will trigger for each creature it blocks or becomes blocked by. (2009-10-01)
  • Inferno Elemental’s ability resolves during the declare blockers step, before even first strike damage is assigned. If the damage dealt to another creature this way is lethal damage, that creature will be destroyed before it can deal its combat damage. (2009-10-01)
  • The 3 damage that Inferno Elemental deals as a result of its ability is not combat damage. Inferno Elemental will still deal its combat damage as normal (unless all the creatures that blocked or were blocked by it have left the battlefield by the time the combat damage step begins). (2009-10-01)