Кровавые Узы {3}{B}{B}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда вы получаете какое-либо количество жизней, целевой оппонент теряет столько же жизней.

«Кровь не может возникнуть из ничего. Кто-то должен сначала пролить каждую каплю, которую я выпью». — Врадин, вампир-ноктурнус

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кровавые Узы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sanguine Bond’s ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Soul Warden or 8 life from Tendrils of Corruption. (2009-10-01)