Sumergir en el remolino {1}{U}

Instantáneo

Enfréntate con un oponente, luego regresa la criatura objetivo a la mano de su propietario. Si ganas, en vez de eso, puedes poner esa criatura en la parte superior de la biblioteca de su propietario. (Cada jugador enfrentado muestra la primera carta de su biblioteca, luego pone esa carta en la parte superior o inferior. Gana el jugador cuya carta tenga el mayor coste de maná convertido.)

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sumergir en el remolino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target when you play Whirlpool Whelm, not when you clash. (2007-10-01)
  • If you don’t win the clash, the targeted creature always goes to its owner’s hand. If you win the clash, you choose whether the creature goes to its owner’s hand or the top of its owner’s library. (2007-10-01)
  • If you clash with the owner of the targeted creature and win, the owner of the creature decides where to put to card revealed during the clash before you decide whether to put the creature on top of that library. You know the player’s decision before you make your decision. (2007-10-01)