渦巻沈め {1}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。いずれかの対戦相手と激突を行う。その後、そのクリーチャーをオーナーの手札に戻す。 あなたが勝った場合、代わりにそれをオーナーのライブラリーの一番上に置く。 (激突を行う各プレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開し、そのカードを一番上か一番下に置く。 自分のカードの点数で見たマナ・コストの方が大きいプレイヤーが勝つ。)

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 渦巻沈め:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the target when you play Whirlpool Whelm, not when you clash. (2007-10-01)
  • If you don’t win the clash, the targeted creature always goes to its owner’s hand. If you win the clash, you choose whether the creature goes to its owner’s hand or the top of its owner’s library. (2007-10-01)
  • If you clash with the owner of the targeted creature and win, the owner of the creature decides where to put to card revealed during the clash before you decide whether to put the creature on top of that library. You know the player’s decision before you make your decision. (2007-10-01)