自我の消去 {2}{U}

部族インスタント — 多相の戦士

多相 (このカードは常にすべてのクリーチャー・タイプである。)

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで-2/-0の修整を受けるとともにすべてのクリーチャー・タイプを失う。

全部無くなれば、全部同じ。

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 自我の消去:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Examples of creature types include Sliver, Goblin, and Soldier. Creature types appear after the dash on the type line of creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • If a creature loses all creature types but then gains a new creature type later in the turn, it will be that new creature type. (2007-10-01)