Egolöschung {2}{U}

Stammes-Spontanzauber — Gestaltwandler

Wandelwicht (Diese Karte hat zu jedem Zeitpunkt alle Kreaturentypen.)

Alle Kreaturen, die ein Spieler deiner Wahl kontrolliert, erhalten bis zum Ende des Zuges -2/-0 und verlieren alle ihre Kreaturentypen.

Wenn alles weggenommen wurde, sind alle gleich.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Egolöschung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Examples of creature types include Sliver, Goblin, and Soldier. Creature types appear after the dash on the type line of creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • If a creature loses all creature types but then gains a new creature type later in the turn, it will be that new creature type. (2007-10-01)