Тайная Команда {1}{U}{U}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Выберите два Отмените целевое заклинание; или верните целевой перманент в руку его владельца; или поверните все существа под контролем вашего оппонента; или возьмите карту.

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Тайная Команда:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose both modes as you cast Cryptic Command. You must choose two different modes. (2017-11-17)
  • Look at both chosen modes to determine how many targets Cryptic Command has, if any. If it has at least one target, and all its targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, then it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. For example, if you choose the second and fourth modes, and the permanent is an illegal target when Cryptic Command tries to resolve, you won’t draw a card. (2017-11-17)