Dictado críptico {1}{U}{U}{U}

Instantáneo

Elige dos: Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo; o regresa el permanente objetivo a la mano de su propietario; o gira todas las criaturas que controlan tus oponentes; o roba una carta.

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dictado críptico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose both modes as you cast Cryptic Command. You must choose two different modes. (2017-11-17)
  • Look at both chosen modes to determine how many targets Cryptic Command has, if any. If it has at least one target, and all its targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, then it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. For example, if you choose the second and fourth modes, and the permanent is an illegal target when Cryptic Command tries to resolve, you won’t draw a card. (2017-11-17)