Затравить {G}

Волшебство

Целевое существо блокирует целевое существо в этот ход, если может.

“Иногда бывает непросто затравить прыгунка или фею, но все же моя любимая добыча это пламенники. Даже загнанные в угол, они никогда не сдаются без боя”.

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Затравить:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the first creature targeted by Hunt Down can’t block the second targeted creature (for example, because the second creature has flying and the first doesn’t, or because both creatures are controlled by the same player), the ability does nothing and the first creature is free to block whichever creature its controller chooses, or block no creatures at all. (2007-10-01)