追い詰め {G}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体とクリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、その前者は可能ならその後者をブロックする。

「スプリングジャックや妖精を狩るのも骨かもしれないが、俺は炎族の方が好きだね。 やつらは追い詰められても戦いをあきらめないからな。」

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 追い詰め:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the first creature targeted by Hunt Down can’t block the second targeted creature (for example, because the second creature has flying and the first doesn’t, or because both creatures are controlled by the same player), the ability does nothing and the first creature is free to block whichever creature its controller chooses, or block no creatures at all. (2007-10-01)