Fauce Urlante {4}{B}

Creatura — Elementale

Paura

Quando la Fauce Urlante entra in gioco, distruggi una creatura non artefatto, non nera bersaglio.

Apparire {1}{B} (Puoi giocare questa magia pagando il suo costo di apparire. Se lo fai, viene sacrificata quando entra in gioco.)

3/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fauce Urlante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • If you pay the evoke cost, you can have Shriekmaw's own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice Shriekmaw. (2021-03-19)