Fractius de Toxina {3}{B}

Criatura — Fractius

Toda vez que um Fractius causar dano de combate a uma criatura, destrói aquela criatura. Ela não pode ser regenerada.

Ele não precisa usar o veneno só precisa que você saiba que ele pode usá-lo.

3/3

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fractius de Toxina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)