Giftiger Remasuri {3}{B}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Immer wenn ein Remasuri einer Kreatur Kampfschaden zufügt, zerstöre diese Kreatur. Sie kann nicht regeneriert werden.

Er braucht sein Gift gar nicht zu verwenden es reicht, dass du weißt, dass er das könnte.

3/3

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Giftiger Remasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)