Skinthinner {1}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Morph {3}{B}{B} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

When Skinthinner is turned face up, destroy target nonblack creature. It can’t be regenerated.

2/1

Illustrated by Dany Orizio

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skinthinner:
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)