Rebanapiel {1}{B}

Criatura — Zombie

Metamorfosis {3}{B}{B}. (Puedes jugar esta carta boca abajo como una criatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Ponla boca arriba en cualquier momento pagando su coste de metamorfosis.)

Cuando el Rebanapiel sea puesto boca arriba, destruye la criatura objetivo que no sea negra. No puede ser regenerada.

2/1

Illustrated by Dany Orizio

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rebanapiel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)