次元の先達 {W}

Creature — Human Cleric

{3}{W}, Exile Planar Guide: Exile all creatures. At the beginning of the next end step, return those cards to the battlefield under their owners’ control.

1/1

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 次元の先達:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All “enters the battlefield” abilities trigger as normal. (2004-10-04)
  • Creatures that were face down return to the battlefield face up. (2004-10-04)
  • If the ability is activated during the End step, then the creatures do not return until the End step of the following turn. (2004-10-04)
  • When the creatures leave the battlefield, all Auras on them go to their owners’ graveyards, any counters on them are removed, and effects on them end. Token creatures do not return to the battlefield. (2005-08-01)