Weltenführer {W}

Kreatur — Kleriker

{3}{W}, entferne den Weltenführer ganz aus dem Spiel: Entferne alle Kreaturen ganz aus dem Spiel. Bringe diese Karten am Ende des Zuges unter der Kontrolle ihrer Besitzer wieder ins Spiel zurück.

„Jeder Augenblick hat seinen speziellen Retter.“

1/1

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Weltenführer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All “enters the battlefield” abilities trigger as normal. (2004-10-04)
  • Creatures that were face down return to the battlefield face up. (2004-10-04)
  • If the ability is activated during the End step, then the creatures do not return until the End step of the following turn. (2004-10-04)
  • When the creatures leave the battlefield, all Auras on them go to their owners’ graveyards, any counters on them are removed, and effects on them end. Token creatures do not return to the battlefield. (2005-08-01)