Trombettiere Belligerante {R}

Creatura — Goblin

Metamorfosi {X}{X}{R} (puoi giocare questa carta a faccia in giù come una creatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Girala a faccia in su in qualsiasi momento pagando il suo costo di metamorfosi.)

Quando il Trombettiere Belligerante viene girato a faccia in su, metti in gioco X pedine creatura Goblin 1/1 rosse.

1/1

Illustrated by Dany Orizio

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Trombettiere Belligerante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • The X in the ability has the same value as the X paid in the Morph ability. This is pretty easy to derive since there is no other source of X. (2004-10-04)