Schlachthornist {R}

Kreatur — Goblin

Morph {X}{X}{R} (Du kannst diese Karte verdeckt für {3} als eine 2/2 Kreatur spielen. Decke sie zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt für ihre Morph-Kosten auf.)

Wenn der Schlachthornist aufgedeckt wird, bringe X 1/1 rote Goblin-Spielsteine ins Spiel.

1/1

Illustrated by Dany Orizio

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Schlachthornist:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • The X in the ability has the same value as the X paid in the Morph ability. This is pretty easy to derive since there is no other source of X. (2004-10-04)