Titán inestable {1}{R}{R}

Criatura — Mutante trasgo

Metamorfosis {3}{R}{R}. (Puedes jugar esta carta boca abajo como una criatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Ponla boca arriba en cualquier momento pagando su coste de metamorfosis.)

Cuando el Titán inestable sea puesto boca arriba, obtiene +6/+6 y gana la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno; tú te saltas tu próximo turno.

2/2

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Titán inestable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)