Carcasse instable {1}{R}{R}

Créature : gobelin et mutant

Mue {3}{R}{R} (Vous pouvez jouer cette carte face cachée comme une créature 2/2 pour {3}. Retournez-la quand vous le désirez pour son coût de mue.)

Quand la Carcasse instable est retournée face visible, elle gagne +6/+6 et acquiert le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour. Vous passez votre prochain tour.

2/2

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Carcasse instable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)