Défenseur de l'Ordre {3}{W}

Créature : clerc

Mue {W}{W} (Vous pouvez jouer cette carte face cachée comme une créature 2/2 pour {3}. Retournez-la quand vous le désirez pour son coût de mue.)

Quand le Défenseur de l'Ordre est retourné face visible, les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +0/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

2/4

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Défenseur de l'Ordre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)