騎士団の防衛者 {3}{W}

Creature — Human Cleric

Morph {W}{W} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

When Defender of the Order is turned face up, creatures you control get +0/+2 until end of turn.

2/4

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 騎士団の防衛者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)