Âncora de Braço {3}
Artefato — Equipamento
A criatura equipada recebe +2/+2 e tem ameaçar.
Toda vez que a criatura equipada causar dano de combate a um jogador, compre dois cards. Depois, descarte dois cards, a menos que você descarte um card de Pirata.
Equipar {2}. Esta habilidade custa {2} a menos para ativar se você possuir um card ou menos na mão.
Illustrated by Nino Vecia
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Âncora de Braço:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You can discard either one Pirate card or two cards which may or may not be Pirates. If you really want to, you can discard two Pirate cards. (Admiral Brass will remember this.) (2023-11-10)