Добыча Налетчиков {3}{B}

Чары

Существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+0.

Каждый раз, когда Воин под вашим контролем наносит боевые повреждения игроку, вы можете заплатить 1 жизнь. Если вы это делаете, возьмите карту.

«Тот, кто побеждает, будет есть». — указы Илагры

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Добыча Налетчиков:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide whether to pay 1 life as the triggered ability resolves. You may do this only once per ability (in other words, once per Warrior that deals combat damage to a player). (2014-09-20)