Botín del incursor {3}{B}

Encantamiento

Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +1/+0.

Siempre que un Guerrero que controlas haga daño de combate a un jugador, puedes pagar 1 vida. Si lo haces, roba una carta.

“Conquistar es comer”. —Edictos de Ilagra

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Botín del incursor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You decide whether to pay 1 life as the triggered ability resolves. You may do this only once per ability (in other words, once per Warrior that deals combat damage to a player). (2014-09-20)