죽음의 낙하 {9}{B}

집중마법

파헤치기 (이 주문을 발동하는 동안 당신이 당신의 무덤에서 추방하는 카드는 {1}을 지불한다.)

플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 생물 두 개를 희생한다.

다이빙 교습을 받았다 —"악어밥이 되었다.“라는 의미의 술타이식 표현

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 죽음의 낙하:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs. (2014-09-20)
  • The target player chooses which creatures they will sacrifice as Dead Drop resolves. If the player controls only one creature at that time, they will sacrifice it. (2014-09-20)
  • Dead Drop doesn’t target any creature. The target player could sacrifice a creature with hexproof, for example. (2014-09-20)
  • The rules for delve have changed slightly since it was last in an expansion. Previously, delve reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under the current rules, you exile cards from your graveyard at the same time you pay the spell’s cost. Exiling a card this way is simply another way to pay that cost. (2014-09-20)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, Dead Drop’s converted mana cost is 10 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2014-09-20)
  • You can’t exile cards to pay for the colored mana requirements of a spell with delve. (2014-09-20)
  • You can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than nine cards from your graveyard to cast Dead Drop. (2014-09-20)