Sturz in den Tod {9}{B}

Hexerei

Wühlen (Mit jeder Karte, die du aus deinem Friedhof ins Exil schickst, während du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst, bezahlst du {1} seiner Kosten.)

Ein Spieler deiner Wahl opfert zwei Kreaturen.

Erhielt Tauchunterricht —Redensart der Sultai; steht für „Wurde an die Krokodile verfüttert"

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sturz in den Tod:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs. (2014-09-20)
  • The target player chooses which creatures they will sacrifice as Dead Drop resolves. If the player controls only one creature at that time, they will sacrifice it. (2014-09-20)
  • Dead Drop doesn’t target any creature. The target player could sacrifice a creature with hexproof, for example. (2014-09-20)
  • The rules for delve have changed slightly since it was last in an expansion. Previously, delve reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under the current rules, you exile cards from your graveyard at the same time you pay the spell’s cost. Exiling a card this way is simply another way to pay that cost. (2014-09-20)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, Dead Drop’s converted mana cost is 10 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2014-09-20)
  • You can’t exile cards to pay for the colored mana requirements of a spell with delve. (2014-09-20)
  • You can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than nine cards from your graveyard to cast Dead Drop. (2014-09-20)