Treasure Cruise {7}{U}

Sorcery

Delve (Each card you exile from your graveyard while casting this spell pays for {1}.)

Draw three cards.

Countless delights drift on the surface while dark schemes run below.

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Banned
Historic
Legacy
Banned
Pauper
Banned
Vintage
Restrict.
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Treasure Cruise:
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. For example, Treasure Cruise’s mana value is 8 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2021-03-19)
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than seven cards from your graveyard to cast Treasure Cruise unless an effect has increased its cost. (2021-03-19)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana. (2021-03-19)