Плаванье за Сокровищами {7}{U}

Волшебство

Выкапывание (Каждая карта, которую вы изгоняете из вашего кладбища при разыгрывании этого заклинания, считается оплатой {1}.)

Возьмите три карты.

Бесчисленные удовольствия манят своим видом, но в глубинах творятся черные замыслы.

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Плаванье за Сокровищами:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The rules for delve have changed slightly since it was last in an expansion. Previously, delve reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under the current rules, you exile cards from your graveyard at the same time you pay the spell’s cost. Exiling a card this way is simply another way to pay that cost. (2014-09-20)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, Dead Drop’s converted mana cost is 10 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2014-09-20)
  • You can’t exile cards to pay for the colored mana requirements of a spell with delve. (2014-09-20)
  • You can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than nine cards from your graveyard to cast Dead Drop. (2014-09-20)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs. (2014-09-20)