Contemplação Silenciosa {2}{U}
Encantamento
Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica que não seja de criatura, você pode pagar {1}. Se fizer isso, vire a criatura alvo que um oponente controla e ela não desvira durante a próxima etapa de desvirar de seu controlador.
Watermark: Jeskai
Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Contemplação Silenciosa:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You decide whether to pay {1} as the triggered ability resolves. (2014-09-20)
- The ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. It still won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2014-09-20)
- The ability tracks the creature, but not its controller. If the creature changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step has come around, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2014-09-20)