Старейшина Джескайцев {1}{U}

Существо — Человек Монах

Искусность (Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете не являющееся существом заклинание, это существо получает +1/+1 до конца хода.)

Каждый раз, когда Старейшина Джескайцев наносит боевые повреждения игроку, вы можете взять карту. Если вы это делаете, сбросьте карту.

1/2

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Старейшина Джескайцев:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-09-20)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-09-20)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Jeskai Elder’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2020-06-23)