ジェスカイの長老 {1}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・モンク

果敢(あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を1つ唱えるたび、ターン終了時まで、このクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。)

ジェスカイの長老がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。そうしたなら、カードを1枚捨てる。

1/2

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ジェスカイの長老:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-09-20)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-09-20)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Jeskai Elder’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2020-06-23)