Refroidissement paralysant {2}{U}

Éphémère

Engagez la créature ciblée. Elle ne se dégage pas pendant la prochaine étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.

Piochez une carte.

Dans le silence de la glace, même les rêves se figent.

Illustrated by Torstein Nordstrand

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Refroidissement paralysant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crippling Chill can target a creature that’s already tapped. It still won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2017-03-14)