Calafrio Incapacitante {2}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Vire a criatura alvo. Ela não desvira durante a próxima etapa de desvirar de seu controlador.

Compre um card.

No silêncio do gelo, até os sonhos ficam imóveis.

Illustrated by Torstein Nordstrand

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Calafrio Incapacitante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crippling Chill can target a creature that’s already tapped. It still won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2017-03-14)