翼伴洛克鸟 {3}{W}{W}

生物~鸟

飞行

突击~当翼伴洛克鸟进战场时,若你于本回合中曾以生物攻击,则将一个3/4白色,具飞行异能的鸟衍生生物放进战场。

每当翼伴洛克鸟攻击时,每有一个进行攻击的生物,你便获得1点生命。

3/4

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 翼伴洛克鸟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of attacking creatures when the last ability resolves, including Wingmate Roc itself if it’s still on the battlefield, to determine how much life you gain. (2014-09-20)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)