Volañera roc {3}{W}{W}

Criatura — Ave

Vuela.

Incursión — Cuando la Volañera roc entre al campo de batalla, si atacaste con una criatura este turno, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Ave blanca 3/4 con la habilidad de volar.

Siempre que la Volañera roc ataque, ganas 1 vida por cada criatura atacante.

3/4

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Volañera roc:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of attacking creatures when the last ability resolves, including Wingmate Roc itself if it’s still on the battlefield, to determine how much life you gain. (2014-09-20)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)