Искатель Пути {1}{W}

Существо — Человек Воин

Искусность (Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете не являющееся существом заклинание, это существо получает +1/+1 до конца хода.)

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете не являющееся существом заклинание, Искатель Пути получает Цепь жизни до конца хода.

«Не знаю, где ждет меня мое предназначение, но уверен, что не здесь».

2/2

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Искатель Пути:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-11-17)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-09-20)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-09-20)