Buscador do Caminho {1}{W}

Criatura — Humano Guerreiro

Destreza (Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica que não seja de criatura, esta criatura recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno.)

Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica que não seja de criatura, Buscador do Caminho ganha vínculo com a vida até o final do turno.

“Eu não sei qual é o meu destino, mas sei que não é aqui.”

2/2

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Buscador do Caminho:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-11-17)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-09-20)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-09-20)