Amuleto Sultai {B}{G}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Escolha um —

• Destrua a criatura alvo monocolorida.

• Destrua o artefato ou encantamento alvo.

• Compre dois cards e depois descarte um card.

“Ataque”, sussurra a fumaça. “Erga um império com a sua ambição.”

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amuleto Sultai:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A monocolored creature is exactly one color. Colorless creatures aren’t monocolored. (2014-09-20)