スゥルタイの魔除け {B}{G}{U}

インスタント

以下から1つを選ぶ。

・単色のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

・アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

・カードを2枚引き、その後カードを1枚捨てる。

「襲え。」と煙が囁く。「汝の野望で帝国を建立せよ。」

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スゥルタイの魔除け:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A monocolored creature is exactly one color. Colorless creatures aren’t monocolored. (2014-09-20)