Autorità Mardu {R}{W}{B}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una creatura non pedina che controlli attacca, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Goblin 1/1 rossa TAPpata e attaccante.

Sacrifica l'Autorità Mardu: Le creature che controlli prendono +0/+3 fino alla fine del turno.

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Autorità Mardu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As the Goblin token enters the battlefield, you choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker it’s attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same opponent or opposing planeswalker that the original creature is attacking. (2014-09-20)
  • Although the tokens are attacking, they were never declared as attacking creatures (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2014-09-20)