蛮野殴击 {1}{G}

法术

目标由你操控的生物与目标不由你操控的生物互斗。

威猛~如果你操控力量等于或大于4的生物,则所影响之由你操控的生物在互斗前得+2/+2直到回合结束。

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蛮野殴击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Savage Punch unless you target both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control. (2014-09-20)
  • If either target is an illegal target when Savage Punch tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2014-09-20)
  • Assuming the ferocious ability applies, if just the creature you control is an illegal target when Savage Punch tries to resolve, it won’t get +2/+2 until end of turn. If the creature you control is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, the creature you control will get +2/+2 until end of turn. (2014-09-20)
  • Some ferocious abilities that appear on instants and sorceries use the word “instead.” These spells have an upgraded effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. For these, you only get the upgraded effect, not both effects. (2014-09-20)
  • Ferocious abilities of instants and sorceries that don’t use the word “instead” will provide an additional effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. (2014-09-20)