潔斯凱學僧 {1}{W}

生物~人類/修行僧

靈技(每當你施放非生物咒語時,此生物得+1/+1直到回合結束。)

潔斯凱靈宗首要支柱是為修業。部落裡每位成員各執己兵,究其一生刻苦修煉,直至爐火純青。

1/3

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 潔斯凱學僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-09-20)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-09-20)