Aprendiz jeskai {1}{W}

Criatura — Monje humano

Destreza. (Siempre que lances un hechizo que no sea de criatura, esta criatura obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno.)

La disciplina es el primer pilar de la sabiduría jeskai. Cada miembro del clan se entrena con un arma y perfecciona su uso durante toda una vida.

1/3

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Aprendiz jeskai:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-09-20)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-09-20)